Additional Reviews

★★★★★ 

Michael

Jun 12, 2018

'I selected Dr. Kadir for my PCP after observing the great care she provided my wife and I felt very fortunate that she accepted me. I'm very comfortable discussing any health issue with Dr. Kadir. She is the best.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JULIAN

Jun 12, 2018

'Dr. Kadir listens well and pays attention to what you say. She is easy to speak with, and direct about what she expects from you. I had a cross-communications issue between multiple doctors and their staff. She made every effort to resolve the issue while still remaining firm on what she needed. The issue was resolved positively and she provided the treatment that I needed.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DAVIDA

Jun 11, 2018

'This was my 1st visit, by the time I finished filling out the medical forms, I was called into the exam room. The young lady who escorted me to the room was pleasant & knowledgeable, and the same for Dr Kadir'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JOSE

Jun 10, 2018

'Dr. Kadir was so detailed on every aspect of my results. She's truly the best Doctor I've seen since I've been living in Austin, TX'

 

 

★★★★★ 

EVA

Jun 06, 2018

'I went for a walk in appointment just to have labs results discussed and Lamir spent so much time with me, more than she needed. She is a wonderful doctor with great advise, and a wonderful and caring personality! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking care. She is thorough and very pleasant!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

SHARI

Jun 04, 2018

'Dr. Kadir continuously provides me with excellent care. She listens and considers the whole of a person rather than pieces, making sure everything is working in concert for the best outcome for my health.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

TANYA

Jun 02, 2018

'My experience going to see Dr. Kadir was awesome. Having not been to the doctor in almost two years, I was a little nervous. Dr. Kadir entered the room with a smile on her face, did a thorough exam and answered all my questions. I felt great leaving her office.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DANIEL

May 31, 2018

'I find Dr. Kadir to be very friendly and professional. She does her best to find my health problem then explain it clearly. Feel very comfortable and relax in her presence. Friendly and professional staff as well. I would highly recommend her to others. DZ'

 

 

★★★★★ 

CECILIA

May 30, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is an AMAZING doctor and she has a wonderful staff as well. She is extremely busy but you wouldnt know it once she is with you. She gives me her undivided attention, it is obvious that she cares and she makes me feel cared for, listened to and valued. She is, by far, the BEST doctor I have ever met and its a joy to be her patient.'

 

 

★★★★ 

JEANETTE

May 30, 2018

'I wanted to say Thank You for seeing me last minute'

 

 

★★★★★ 

VICTORIA

May 30, 2018

'I love Dr.Kadir and Blaise. They make you feel like family when you visit. There’s nothing you can’t share with them, they make sure you’re comfortable and they educate you on whatever your visit is for.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

GABRIELA

May 29, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is the best! She has an incredible bedside manner, makes you feel at ease, and does not make you feel like she wants to rush you out the door to see the next person.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

TEQUILLA

May 25, 2018

'I love Dr. Kadir and her staff'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MICHAELA

May 24, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is an excellent GP with the most down-to-earth demeanor. She truly listens and goes the extra mile to provide care that is extraordinary (Blaise, her PA, is great as well!).'

 

 

★★★★★ 

TIFFANY

May 24, 2018

'Friendly staff and lovely office. Dr. Kadir is informative and easy to talk to.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

HALEY

May 21, 2018

'Dr. Kadir cares more about her patients than pretty much any doctor I've ever been to. She goes above and beyond to ensure you understand as much about your health as she has the power to uncover--and her deductive powers are impressive! Dr. Kadir takes a holistic approach to wellness too, looking and diet and allergies as well as the basics, which I really appreciate.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JEANETTE

May 21, 2018

'Dr. Kadir and staff are very helpful'

 

 

★★★★★ 

ALONDRA

May 16, 2018

'Lamia Kadir is an amazing provider'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DENISE

May 08, 2018

'Dr. Kadir takes time to listen to reason for your visit, allows enough time during your visit for your questions and then explains how to resolve your concerns in a language you understand. She is very concerned about making sure her patients receive the best treatment possible.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MOSIUR

Apr 30, 2018

'Great treatment and check up'

 

 

★★★★★ 

RHONDA

Apr 30, 2018

'Dr Kadir is a jewel! I really hate for the word to spread too much. ?? She is one of the few primary care doctors I have had who was familiar with my disorder. I moved every 3 years with a military spouse, so have had doctors all over the world. I can honestly say, Dr Kadir is the best primary care doctor I have had. She is knowledgeable, intelligent, extremely professional yet approachable and caring, pretty much exactly the doctor anyone wants to have. Thank you!!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MADISON

Apr 27, 2018

'Dr. Kadir made me feel respected, and has always answered all of my questions - even if I have a lot of them. She gave a detailed explanation of what we determined was going on, and I felt really confident walking away from my recent visits. I've been with the practice for over a year now and I don't plan on going anywhere soon.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

LISA

Apr 26, 2018

'Lamia Kadir was wonderful. She had so much information and help for me. I will keep her as my primary provider.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

ERIN

Apr 26, 2018

'She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!'

 

 

★★★★ 

PATRICIA

Apr 25, 2018

'Great diverse place to get good care. Everyone’s person-centered and is very good at their job.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MIRANDA

Apr 25, 2018

'Really cares about her patients and takes time to explain things.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

AYSHEH

Apr 19, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is AMAZING! She takes the time to find the right diagnosis and treatment plan. She has great bedside manner and is very knowledgable. The entire staff is friendly and works hard to make you feel better! The office is out of the way for me living in Round Rock but worth the travel.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

SANTHOSH

Apr 18, 2018

'Nice hospitality!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MATTHEW

Apr 17, 2018

'Dr. Kadir has always listened to all of my concerns and addressed them with great professionalism. She always offers great advice and I enjoy discussing different options, considering my current lifestyle and goals.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

KATHRYN

Apr 16, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is amazing and everyone in her office really lovely to work with.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JENI

Apr 11, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is amazing, she is thoughtful and thorough!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DENISSE

Apr 11, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is very nice and always takes the time to explain everything to me.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

NICOLE

Apr 10, 2018

'Love Dr. Kadir! I have been with her since she opened up and have a great loyalty to her. She diagnosed me properly with Fibromyalgia and discovered my cancer on a routine wellness exam before I even had symptoms. I have referred multiple patients to her as well that love her. She is outstanding and knows her stuff.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

NIKKI

Apr 10, 2018

'Great service fast and cleaning . Office friendly staff Mrs. Kadir is thank you for your wonderful service you are a blessing you have a wonderful PC they also does a super job couldn't have chosen a better location'

 

 

★★★★★ 

BEATRICE

Apr 09, 2018

'Lamia Kadir is the best doctor, she make feel right at home and genuinely really care about all her patients'

 

 

★★★★★ 

PRISMA

Apr 07, 2018

'Amazing doctor, Dr. Kadir truly cares for her patients. I’ve been seeing Dr. Kadir for about three years and she continues to be the best ever.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JESSICA

Apr 03, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is, hands-down, the best physician I have ever been to. She is thorough and caring and I recommend anyone asking for a recommendation.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DEBRA

Apr 02, 2018

'Wonderful intelligent personable Doctor. I am so happy that I have her as my Doctor.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

ANNA

Apr 02, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is probably one of the best primary care doctors I've had. She genuinely cares and is very knowledgeable about insurance in making sure I'm charged the least amount given my provider which I more than appreciate.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

GINA

Mar 31, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is very thorough and takes the time to go over every detail and answer any follow up question. Dr. Kadir and her team are so warm and welcoming, it's a pleasure having her as your doctor.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MELANIE

Mar 26, 2018

'Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

PHILLIP

Mar 22, 2018

'Before seeing Dr. Kadir, I was driving 30min (1hour w/ traffic) to cedar park for primary care. I read a review about Dr. Kadir' s practice and, since easier travel, decided to try. Previously, although saw good doctors, my visits always left me feeling like the doctor didn't really listen or understand what I was saying, possible because a personality mismatch. However, I do not get this feeling when I see Dr. Kadir, and furthmore I feel like I can trust her opinions and advice. Thanks!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

LAURA

Mar 22, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is knowledgeable and her, keen clinic-eye, makes her diagnosis accurate and the treatment offered effective. Dr. Kadir and all her staff have truly a heart of care and service towards others.'

 

 

★★★★ 

DENITA

Mar 07, 2018

'Great doctor'

 

 

★★★★★ 

JULIA

Mar 07, 2018

'Best doctor I've ever had!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MICHAEL

Mar 07, 2018

'I had my first visit today and had a very positive experience with Dr. Kadir and her staff. My wife was already a patient of Dr. Kadir and now I’m glad to join her. In addition, the staff at her onsite

 

 

★★★★★ 

VICTORIA

Mar 04, 2018

'Dr. Kadir and her entire staff are amazing. Dr. Kadir has always been there to give very valuable medical expertise to any medical situation I've had. She's very thorough and very truthful. My health is considerable better since she has become my primary physician and I'm sure it will get even better if I follow her instruction fully. She also has a plan if you don't have insurance! On a scale from 1-10, Dr. Kadir and her staff are a 20!!!!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

LINDSEY

Mar 02, 2018

'Dr. Kadir is great and always makes me feel comfortable while I'm there. She's pretty punctual as well so there's not a lot of waiting around.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

SARAH

Mar 01, 2018

'Dr. Kadir has been my doctor for almost a decade. She is so wonderful and so is all the staff!!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

MACY

Feb 26, 2018

'Takes her time with each patient and really listens. Explains things thoroughly.'

 

 

★★★★★ 

AMANDA

Feb 16, 2018

'Fantastic experience!'

 

 

★★★★★ 

DAWN

Feb 13, 2018

'Dr. Kadir has THE best bedside manner. She is empathetic and listens intently. She has a very genuine and fun personality. Aside from the insane wait times at this office, she is amazing!'