Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

214 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolly M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr Kadir
Jennie N.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kadir is always so amazing, patient, and kind. I can not recommend her enough.
Allison B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kadir is hands-down the best doctor I've ever seen. She actually cares about her patients' well-being and overall health, and I really appreciate how much of a straight shooter she is and the fact that she always tells it like it is. What's most impressive about Dr. Kadir, however, is probably her wonderful staff and how well operated her overall practice is. Every single person in her office always has a smile on their face, is capable and fast, and never fails to get a prescription refill request sent in or fit me in during their walk-in appointment slots when I have an urgent need. Also worth noting: entire office has an amazing atmosphere and is very well maintained, WiFi in waiting room is excellent, and she has an on-site lab right across the hallway for quick testing and results. Really can't say enough great things about Dr. Kadir, her practice, and her staff!
Diana S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Awesome
Yuliia M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always great, helped me with everything I need, had answers to all my questions, always kind and considerate.
Sarah D.
Submitted 01/23/20
My friend was with me during my visit with Dr. Kadir. He told me Dr. Kadir was the most caring doctor he’s seen, and he was surprised when I told him I was a newer patient.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/22/20
It's was great and very informative.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Had my annual check up! Dr. Kadir was wonderful as always.
Binderiya E.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kadir is really kind and nice
Clemencia C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Honest and amazing. She got straight to problem in no time with such ease and profession. I highly recommend anyone to see her. Thank you, Dr.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Kadir was friendly, engaged, punctual, and thorough!
Diem P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience, Dr. Kadir are detail on everything she examined. She’s explaining on point that i need to pay attention too. I would love to see her again, whenever I needed too.
Battuvshin B.
Submitted 01/15/20
It was great! She was very helpful and nice
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kadir was AMAZING! She was honest, straight forward and unfeignedly kind. She gave me multiple solutions to my health concerns and made me feel like we were going to work on it together. The best GP I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.
Shanice V.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kadir and her staff are always kind and accommodating. I am always very well taken care of and always leave with no questions unanswered. I appreciate Dr. Kadir for her unwavering commitment to caring for me through the years.
Juan M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Lamia and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this doctor.
Samantha K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Lamia Kadir was very succinct and helpful. I've never felt so comfortable talking about my personal health as I have with her.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/09/20
she is great. Been seeing Lamia for several years now.
Jose Ignacio S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I highly recommend this office. Even as a walk in appointment the service was outstanding, all the friendly staff and the very knowledgeable Doctor gave me a great experience. Thank you! Muy recomendable, todo el personal es amigable y la Dra. tiene mucho conocimiento. Nos atendieron sin cita y el servicio fue de primera. ¡Gracias!
Brogan L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Kadir is hands down the best doctor I have ever gone to see. She listened, was engaged, and insightful. She took the time to explain unfamiliar concepts to me in detail. I really appreciated my visit with her.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare