Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

74 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Kadir is always a pleasure to talk to. She works hard no matter what she is struggling with, and she always explains in ways that are easy to understand.
Gabrielle A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Kadir is amazing! She is kind, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Walked in this morning, so it was a bit of a wait. But Dr. Kadir is very pleasant and a thorough physician so worth the wait to get things taken care of.
Rebekka A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Thank you Dr. Kadir for listening and providing easily accessible healthcare! I booked my appointment online and it was a great experience.
Selina H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very professional and friendly. Makes me feel very comfortable. Very easy to talk to. Just a people person.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/19/19
well taking care of the visitor
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kadir for about 4 years now! She’s one of the best doctors I’ve had - her experience, medical opinions, and communication style are aligned with what I need. Direct, honest, and highly qualified. She’s easy to get ahold of online too, which is super important to me.
Sauda A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great Experience
James A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I absolutely love Dr. Kadir. She is excited about progress and she is real. She is down to earth and doesn't have this, "I'm a doctor so I'm right you're wrong" mentality at all. She's thoughtful and exactly what a great doctor would exemplify in her actions and words. 10 stars out of 5 because she's awesome.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I am very happy I chose Dr. Kadir as my first ADHD specialist because she was very thorough and easy to understand when explaining how medication works. I would recommend her to others!
Erik O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very attentive to my needs, thorough, and will take the time needed to make sure I have all my questions answered and that I understand my treatment plan.
Oria B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Kadir is great!
Colin R.
Submitted 08/16/19
This Doctor is soooo helpful and caring! Please, please schedule with Dr. Kadir!!
Prateek N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable! Definitely recommends to anyone!
Harrison S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Help point us in the right direction.
Inger O.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent doctor! I am so happy to have found her. She is so comfortable to be around and addresses all of your issues. She is very caring.
Chase R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fantastic care! First time patient and I felt right at home. I feel it is rare to find a provider who shows genuine compassion and understanding..I found that in Dr. Kadir! Would highly recommend
Maya D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kadir took the time to fully explain my recent diagnosis, even drawing visuals to help me gain a complete understanding of what is happening in my body and how to best treat it. I first got the diagnosis from another physician who did not adequately explain my options, so it was quite refreshing to have a provider who makes it clear that she cares. I believe that she truly tailors her care to meet the needs of each individual patient. She seems passionate about women’s health in addition to general health and wellness. I’m so happy to have found a phenomenal primary care provider!
David H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Caring and takes her time. The staff is professional. I always feel taken care of!
Mallory W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Timely, knowledgeable, friendly. Great pcp

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare