Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

50 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great place! Highly recommend Dr Kadir!
Shari M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Kadir always looks at the whole picture of my wellness and creates a plan to have the best outcome for me. She's amazing and I'm grateful to have her as my primary physician.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Kadir is very caring and detailed in her work. My physical was very thorough, and she listened and showed concern for my well being. I was looking for a doctor who focuses on women's health, and I think I've found one.
Belquis C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love going to my appointments. Great staff! Thank you to Ms. Maldonado for her caring manners and vast knowledge in Allergy Testing.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very attentive staff, very friendly and personable and professional. I will be switching to this office as my new primary care. Highly recommend!
Genevieve H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone I interacted with was really nice and professional, and I feel very comfortable with my new doctors office!
Esther M.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was running late but they still took me in took a while to see the doctor it was worth the wait. Very very pleased with the doctor she explained everything for me made feel good about my ex perience there and helped me with my problems I will definitely be recommending friends and family and I will be returning to see her.
Amanda A.
Submitted 06/07/19
I really felt listened to by Dr. Kadir, and she seems to care about me as a person, not just another patient.
Phillip A.
Submitted 06/05/19
A+ service from the staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Kadir was warm, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/31/19
First time that I go to a doctor in years so I didn't know what to expect. I can say that I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was amazing, very kind, they explained everything in the beginning, and again during the actual examination. I only interacted with Dr. Kadir for around 10 minutes due to the type of visit it was, but in those 10 minutes, I got a good sense that I had made a great choice. She and her staff ensured that I was comfortable at all times, talked me through the procedure and just over all made the experience better than expected.
Delia E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!
April R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and calm atmosphere.
Neil S.
Submitted 05/25/19
What a friendly, calm, efficient doctor's office!
Dwayne B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Kadir took the time to listen carefully to my concerns, and to developer an overall plan for dealing with them. I’ve dealt with a lot of doctors over the years, and Dr. Kadir is easily one of the best.
STEVEN H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Kadir is truly phenomenal. She has given me hope after years of struggle.
Saphire V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Kadir was attentive, kind and courteous. She seemed genuinely concerned with getting to the bottom of my chronic condition. She and her staff were also wonderful with my 2 year old rambunctious son.
Syndia J.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience was short, sweet and to the point. The staff was very thorough in getting all the information they needed. I felt really comfortable and that's important to me cause I don't like going to the doctor much
Clara M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’ve never met a doctor who cares so much about her patients! Dr. Kadir truly goes above and beyond.
Marc H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr was extremely attentive awesome experience as a new patient.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare