Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

233 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I became a patient this year and I have been really impressed thus far. They have been very patient, thoughtful, and deliberate in delivering care. Yet they were also quick in assessing my situation and taking action. I was really worried that getting proper care would take months and include tons of unnecessary visits, but they got me on a care plan within a week after my first visit and they don't call me in unless it's actually needed. I'm self-pay so that's a BIG DEAL. Plus, their rates are very reasonable and they were able to give me an actual cost estimate over the phone before my first appointment - no other doctor offices will do that these days! My only critical comment would be that they can be a little too relaxed about asking private medical questions while in the lobby (things like "What medication are you here for?" or "What are you here to talk about today?"). Some people would be very uncomfortable with that, but a ton of doctor's offices do the same thing, so what can 'ya do?
Stanley B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Love all the providers.
N P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am a patient of Dr. Kadir for almost six years. I have nothing but positive things to say about her. She listens to her patients. She is very thorough when explaining anything you are dealing with. She also speaks in clear layman terms. With that said, she genuinely cares for her patients and their wellbeing.
Allison C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Kadir is such a gift in my life. She is thorough, caring, knowledgeable and understanding. She is to the point and real with me always giving me a list of things to work on and remember before I leave. I struggle with anxiety and Dr. Kadir is so understanding and comforting. She provides me relevant necessary health information beyond what I even come in for, allowing me to consider my life choices and potentially saving me a lot of pain and trouble. Dr. Kadir is an angel on earth, seriously. I couldn't ask for a better PCP and I am so thankful to have found her and her team.
Salwa Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
Awesome experience, caring staff
Chris P.
Submitted 02/28/20
great , everyone made me feel comfortable. very professional. great front desk. nice team . highly recommended
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt listened to and validated and walked out feeling cared for with concrete next steps for my health and well being.
Amy H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Kadir and Nurse Practitioner Blank. They really listen and care!
Shawn T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great experience!
Nikki J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a pleasure to be seen by my doctor she is very understanding and know how to provide superior care.
Tammy A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kadir always goes out of her way to ensure patient satisfaction.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kadir patiently explained everything I needed to know.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Nice, patient & helpful
Gabriel P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Michelle V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very helpful
Deanna H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Kadir was kind and answered all questions we had. She spent adequate time with my husband and I to address both of us individually.
Jenna C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Kadir is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever been to. I am so excited that I have found her!
Michelle V.
Submitted 01/28/20
I think she was caring and had a good bedside manner.
Lydia L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Best doctor I’ve had. I drive from San Marcos just to see Dr. Kadir
Dolly M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr Kadir

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare