Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

148 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shereen M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Lovely staff. Very professional and courteous. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of my visits.
Colin L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doctor Kadir is always kind, helpful and presents all options. She is the best!
Madeleine R.
Submitted 11/11/19
I always have the best experience when I see Dr. Kadir and her staff. Everyone in the office is extremely respectful and accommodating. I never feel rushed and they provide wonderful care.
Claire A.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kadir. You can tell that she really cares about her patients, and she's very easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. I'd highly recommend her to anyone.
Alex H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kadir was A+. Incredibly patient, engaged, thorough, caring, and diligent. I was thrilled with my first visit and look forward to consulting with her for my future primary care needs.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful as always! Only negative was that I had to wait about 30 minutes past appointment time.
Hannah R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kadir is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had! She’s personable, funny, and very thorough in answering any questions I have. I feel lucky to have found her!
Michelle R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Loved Dr. Kadir. She was very respectful and thorough.
Kelsey V.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kadir for a little over a year now. I struggled to find a good Doctor in the Austin area after moving from San Antonio that was not only good at what they do but a relatable and understanding person. Finding a good Doctor that is more than just a brain but a person that you trust with your life because you know they genuinely care about you is hard to come by. Dr. Kadir has the brain and heart I have looked for in my provider, now she's stuck with me forever! Come see her, you wont regret it :)
Fern Y.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough and explains everything that she does. Highly recommend.
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Kadir is amazing and so friendly. She’s just the best. She was able to fit me in for an appointment at the last minute and was able to explain my diagnosis in a way that I could understand. Valentino was also very helpful as well and I was able to talk with Virginia about my allergy shots and she’s is always looking out for me. Everyone on staff is so kind and helpful. Thank you everyone for all you do.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Kadir is the best doctor I've ever had. She has a calm, cool demeanor no matter how hectic her schedule is. You can also tell she truly cares about her patients. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because the practice's online booking system is glitchy, and I had to wait over an hour after my scheduled appointment time to see her. But even with those hiccups, it's worth the wait to see her. She's brilliant. Can't recommend her enough.
Henry J.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always have a nice experience here. The NPs and PAs are friendly and my experience with Dr. Kadir was great too.
Brittany G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thankful for a doctor that actually acts like they care and understands that patients go through hard times and can get in a mess with medications and health. Haven't found a doctor like that in a while and I will do what it takes to keep this one. I never write reviews but this appears to be an answer to my prayers therefore, I took the time to write this simple one. Thank you.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great customer service... Dr. Kadir Professional and caring❣
Allison R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Completed the ADHD testing which was simple and painless. Consultation afterward was helpful and informative.
Manasa G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kadir was easy to talk to, sincere, direct and nice.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Incredible, both the nurse and Dr Kadir were wonderfully kind, helpful and took time to answer and explain anything that came up in my appointment even though I know their office gets busy. Thank you
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Kadir is the best doctor I've ever had. She's direct, supportive, intelligent, thoughtful, and a pleasure to interact with.
Natasha C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent physician. I could not recommend Dr. Kadir enough.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare