Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

35 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy A.
Submitted 07/11/18
I love Dr. Kadir and the whole practice. I feel like they really care about patients. Today they squeezed me in within a half-hour. Nice, efficient, high-quality care. Super convenient esp if you live or work in East Austin.
Haley H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Kadir cares more about her patients than pretty much any doctor I've ever been to. She goes above and beyond to ensure you understand as much about your health as she has the power to uncover--and her deductive powers are impressive! Dr. Kadir takes a holistic approach to wellness too, looking and diet and allergies as well as the basics, which I really appreciate.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/11/18
I love Dr.Kadir and Blaise. They make you feel like family when you visit. There’s nothing you can’t share with them, they make sure you’re comfortable and they educate you on whatever your visit is for.
Jeannette J.
Submitted 07/11/18
I wanted to say Thank You for seeing me last minute
Cecilia ..
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Kadir is an AMAZING doctor and she has a wonderful staff as well. She is extremely busy but you wouldnt know it once she is with you. She gives me her undivided attention, it is obvious that she cares and she makes me feel cared for, listened to and valued. She is, by far, the BEST doctor I have ever met and its a joy to be her patient.'
Asra ..
Submitted 07/11/18
Wonderful doctor and a compassionate human being. Thank you Dr. Lamia.
Daniel ..
Submitted 07/11/18
I find Dr. Kadir to be very friendly and professional. She does her best to find my health problem then explain it clearly. Feel very comfortable and relax in her presence. Friendly and professional staff as well. I would highly recommend her to others. DZ
Tanya ..
Submitted 07/11/18
My experience going to see Dr. Kadir was awesome. Having not been to the doctor in almost two years, I was a little nervous. Dr. Kadir entered the room with a smile on her face, did a thorough exam and answered all my questions. I felt great leaving her office.
Shari ..
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Kadir continuously provides me with excellent care. She listens and considers the whole of a person rather than pieces, making sure everything is working in concert for the best outcome for my health.
Eva ..
Submitted 07/11/18
I went for a walk in appointment just to have labs results discussed and Lamir spent so much time with me, more than she needed. She is a wonderful doctor with great advise, and a wonderful and caring personality! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking care. She is thorough and very pleasant!
Jose ..
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Kadir was so detailed on every aspect of my results. She's truly the best Doctor I've seen since I've been living in Austin, TX
Davida ..
Submitted 07/11/18
This was my 1st visit, by the time I finished filling out the medical forms, I was called into the exam room. The young lady who escorted me to the room was pleasant & knowledgeable, and the same for Dr Kadir
Julian ..
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Kadir listens well and pays attention to what you say. She is easy to speak with, and direct about what she expects from you. I had a cross-communications issue between multiple doctors and their staff. She made every effort to resolve the issue while still remaining firm on what she needed. The issue was resolved positively and she provided the treatment that I needed.
Michael ..
Submitted 07/11/18
I selected Dr. Kadir for my PCP after observing the great care she provided my wife and I felt very fortunate that she accepted me. I'm very comfortable discussing any health issue with Dr. Kadir. She is the best.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Even though I am an established patient, Dr. Kadir saw me as a walk-in, which I greatly appreciated. She prescribed some meds to get me fixed up right away.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare