Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

233 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kadir is always so kind and her staff is the absolute best.
Raymond N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Kadir did a thorough job of listening to my issue and devised a staged plan of care for the future. She did not act rushed and was very thorough in her explanations.
Christina F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kadir is superiorly compassionate and approachable. She goes out of her way to listen to my concerns in order to provide thorough, non-judgmental expertise. I appreciate that she also considers the financial expense of various treatments!
Gisselle A.
Submitted 01/06/20
I love visiting the office just because when I see Kadir, she answer all my questions ( like 100), very professional and nice at the same time. Love her she is the besttttt
Mark D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Kadir is absolutely one of the best doctors I've ever known and always makes sure that she listens, offers excellent advice and follows up on all aspects of my health. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mark D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Quite simply the best Doctor in Austin! Dr Kadir is very personable and spends the time necessary to understand one's situation. She might as well be a part of my family!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/03/20
A doctor who is great at listening! Also the office didn't take long to get me seen at arrival
Sally S.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great bedside manner. Kind, compassionate. Really listens to you!
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very Friendly and Very Knowledgeable! ... I was HIGHLY IMPRESSED by how caring and sincere she was about providing honest and important medical knowledge when others doctors had not. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anna L.
Submitted 12/30/19
I had amazing experience. I was treated as a family member. Doctor was listening me. She answered all my questions. Also, I could ask for some tests and do not explain why I need them. I definitely will be back!
Michael H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. K is AwesomeSauce
Andrea L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Informative, no waiting, great bedside manor, very helpful and friendly as always.
Sari S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great experience, as alway. The staff got me in quickly and doctor Kadir was very kind and professional.
Edward R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always a friendly experience. Have been coming here for years and would fully recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Travis C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Really good, super helpful and honest— I had a great experience;I would like an email with the neck exercises if at all possible!
Rosa W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been around the nation and she is by far the best dr ever she is very understanding and professional
Gerardo V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Kadir is very friendly and knowledgeable and explained things well.
Paul A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, professional staff. I did wait almost an hour to see the doctor but she was thorough, personable, professional, and an excellent communicator.
Felicia S.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff and nurses were great and able to provide advice on what type of visit I needed, and were patient with me during the process. I appreciate their positive attitudes. Dr. Kadir was awesome! Very personable and took her time to explain things to me. I felt at ease talking to her about things that would normally be uncomfortable. Highly recommend!
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Need to hire a more mature and experienced front desk staff

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare