Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

236 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry J.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always have a nice experience here. The NPs and PAs are friendly and my experience with Dr. Kadir was great too.
Brittany G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thankful for a doctor that actually acts like they care and understands that patients go through hard times and can get in a mess with medications and health. Haven't found a doctor like that in a while and I will do what it takes to keep this one. I never write reviews but this appears to be an answer to my prayers therefore, I took the time to write this simple one. Thank you.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great customer service... Dr. Kadir Professional and caring❣
Allison R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Completed the ADHD testing which was simple and painless. Consultation afterward was helpful and informative.
Manasa G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kadir was easy to talk to, sincere, direct and nice.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Incredible, both the nurse and Dr Kadir were wonderfully kind, helpful and took time to answer and explain anything that came up in my appointment even though I know their office gets busy. Thank you
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Kadir is the best doctor I've ever had. She's direct, supportive, intelligent, thoughtful, and a pleasure to interact with.
Natasha C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent physician. I could not recommend Dr. Kadir enough.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kadir takes her time and listens well. Very happy with her.
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Kadir is always awesome and shows great concern for her pts and I love her honesty
Brett C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick enough, Dr Kadir was attentive and forthright about what I needed.
Gabriella C.
Submitted 10/28/19
awesome
Zayda M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I love Dr.Kadir she’s caring
Juan C.
Submitted 10/24/19
The nurses make you feel very welcomed and were all very helpful with any questions
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great! I would highly recommend Dr. Kadir.
Blanca C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr.Lamia Karir takes time with you and answers any questions you have. She is honest and definitely cares for her patients.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great doctor! Very caring and thorough.
Ishtiaq A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Me and my wife was looking PCP doctor and we found Dr. Lamia Kadir, she is a great doctor.
Aissa F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great doctor, genuinely cares and is efficient.
Aliyah C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor and practioner were very patient and understanding and talked me through my medication options

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare