Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

233 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr K. Is the best, caring, Take her time Dr. she actually listens and cares about her patients. I’ve never had a doctor like her ever.
Jamal A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Kadir is very knowledgeable,professional, caring and kind. I been going to Dr. Kadir office for over a year now. She always listens to my complains carefully, and always follows up on my treatment. I am very happy with the medical services here. Also, the staff are very professional and kind. Thank you,
Roxana Madalina J.
Submitted 10/19/19
I found everyone to be very professional and easy to talk to.
Maritza C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Muy atentos al paciente lo ayudan muy bien son muy pasientes me gustan mucho ellos de ahí no me cambio
Christian F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent personalized care and everyone is super friendly, and great at answering questions.
Danielle W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Kadir is one of the kindest doctors I have met. Not only does she listen, but she genuinely cares for her patients. I’m so very grateful to have found her.
Zareena A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent Doctor and staff! Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable and caring!
Byron S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Exceptional provider. The staff is very attentive and altruistic.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Dr and awesome staff
Angela G.
Submitted 10/14/19
I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Dr. Kadir is the most patient, kind and caring doctor I have ever had. As most doctors, the office Is usually running behind on appointments by 15-30 min but I have never once complained or thought twice because I know when she is in the room with me I am going to get the attention I need and have never felt rushed. She is 1000% worth the wait.
Blaine E.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Kadir is the best doctor in Texas! She listens to me, she takes my medical issues seriously, and is very thorough. Dr. Kadir's office is a One Stop Doc Shop! She takes care of everything from allergy and ADHD testing to having an In Office Laboratory. It is so nice to just walk across the office and get a full panel CBC. Over the years, I have sent my staff there for all sorts of issues, anything from flu symptoms to having an electrical shock. I have sent my partner there for dermatology issues and mole removal. I have been going for years, and she is my go to doctor for any issue. I know she will either keep me healthy, help me heal or point me in the right direction to make that happen. I am so fortunate to have been pointed in her direction, all those years ago! Thank you, Dr. Kadir, for taking such great care of us all and being amazing!
Molly H.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a very long wait BUT the doctor was fantastic. Having the British Bakeoff on in the waiting room help the wait, as well.
Simon N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Alicia N.
Submitted 10/11/19
How could anyone not adore Dr. Kadir? Honestly the only doctor I’ve encountered that is real and genuinely cares about her patients.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kadir by far is the best doctor that I have ever met. She is down to earth and shows so much compassion in her work. She listened to my needs and addressed them appropriately. She explained everything and made me feel important. I’m glad I found her and I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Lamia Kadir is one of the most patient and caring doctors ever
Syeda-Fatima Q.
Submitted 10/09/19
As always, Dr. Kador is very good and professional. Gives you quality time. But, waiting time is increasing.
True N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Kadir is a great doctor and I feel very well cared for
Nnanenye O.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Kadir was personable, clear and informative. Great experience!
Monick H.
Submitted 10/04/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kadir’s for over 5yrs and I love everything about her. Her bedside manner is impeccable and I’m so blessed to have her caring for my medical needs. She’s way more then a doctor, she’s more like family.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare