Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Medicine Austin

Family Medicine Physician located in Austin, TX

233 total reviews

Family Medicine Austin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristopher Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience over all. Very pleased with every one I interacted with and have a new primary care. :)
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Honestly I wasn’t expecting much coming to my visit. Most of the Dr I have experienced here in Austin don’t listen and you are only a number sign to them. I was 100% satisfied and grateful for the care here. I have found a great pcp that I plan to have for many years. My boyfriend as well as myself are extremely grateful and blessed to have found where we knew we belonged. Thank you so much for your services and the professionalism within all office staff. I love how she does not sugarcoat anything and actually cares about her patients. You guys are amazing.
Yesenia C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Kadir went above my expectations!! Wow! My first visit and you can truly see she cares about her patients and not to mention her knowledge and amazing character. I’m so happy we still have doctors that truly care!
Tambra R.
Submitted 10/03/19
She is the TRUTH at what she does! I absolutely love the care she has given my family and she gives it to you straight never sugar coats and she knows how to enjoy you as a patient!!! THE GOAT ( Greatest Of All Times) OF DOCTORS!!!
Kasey M.
Submitted 10/02/19
So nice and thorough! My office visit was fantastic
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I love the staff!
Blake J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Kadir is amazing. She really takes the time to explain things and she cares. She's got patience for patients. I've found my doctor in Austin.
Cierra B.
Submitted 09/30/19
I've been looking for a doctor ever since I moved to Austin. Dr. Kadir exceeded the expectations I had and doused it in humor. I've already recommended her to a few co-workers.
Erik O.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great doctor! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a smart, thorough and relatable physician.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great
Rajagopalan V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Addressed all the questions and helped me understand my dad's cough issues better
Stanley B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Kadir is the best doctor I have had in my 50 years of life. She genuinely takes the time to hear me and is concerned with my overall health picture. With her deft skill for my wellbeing I am able to continue to serve others in my own profession. I have seen Dr. Kadir for many years, following her from her old office to her new office... because quite simply she is that good of a doctor.
Trish W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kadir is a very knowledgeable, patient physician with great bedside manner. Takes the time to get to know her patients. Timely and professional. Would 100% recommend her to anyone in need of a primary care physician.
Jacob G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Kadir has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced.
Najeana L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Knew exactly what was wrong. Assisted immediately.
Genevieve D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Kadir is the best.
Eman O.
Submitted 09/23/19
As usual informative and dr kadir really cares
Michael H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor Lamia always takes her time and makes sure you are doing well, I'm super happy with her care.
Alejandro C.
Submitted 09/22/19
I did a walking and was told how long it would be after the way I saw the doctor and she was super nice and super understanding of my gout pain
Joshua K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Kadir is always a pleasure to talk to. She works hard no matter what she is struggling with, and she always explains in ways that are easy to understand.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Humana
Scott & White Health Plan
Seton Health Plan
United Healthcare